COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NO. 36 of 2019 IN APPEAL NO. 22 of 2019 & IA NO. 1483 OF 2018

Dated: 15th March, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

TANGEDCO Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Basava Prabhu S. Patil, Sr. Adv.

Mr. S. Vallinayagam Mr. G. Umapathy Ms. S. Amali

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv

Mr. Hemant Singh Mr. Nishant Kumar Mr. Ambuj Dixit

Ms. Jyotsna Khatri for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

Heard Mr. Basava Prabhu S. Patil, senior learned counsel for Appellant for some time.

List the IA No. 36 of 2019 for further hearing on <u>19-3-2019</u>.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

tpd/pk